Leave Us a Review on Google

Click the Button Below to Leave Us a Review on Google

Customer Testimonials • New Video

Watch the Short 2 Minute Video

Yelp Reviews • 5 Star Reviews

Read Our Actual Yelp Reviews Below

Google Reviews 5 Star Badge

Read Our Actual Google Reviews Below

Robert Taliaferro
Wow !! what an experience never experience a company to comes out after i call them about my garage door within 45min they were here Saturday evening, The young man was very professional good quote and nice price For a brand new garage door. Keep up the good work guys. I wish all companies was like this.
Lena Baby
I have used Precision before and always been happy with them. This time my spring broke on Saturday night and the service guy was out within an hour and did not charge more. Very friendly, helpful and informative. Had everything on his truck and fixed in short time, and even cleaned everything up. I highly recommend them.
Eva Kiss
Will Hall came to my house to fix my garage door.  In half an hour he finish the job it was working properly. He was very polite, knowledgeable, came on time when he promised he will.  I have to thank Cherry to at the main office, she send Will with in couple of hours I call in. I recommend Precision Door service to everybody. They are the best.
Lane Fender
Called to set up a repair for a broken spring and further service an older door. Bevan was the technician who helped with my issues, same day. Gave me a complete breakdown and proceeded to work promptly and efficiently. With everything done I shouldn’t need to see them again but will most definitely call Precision again if there’s ever another issue.
Doug Magit
Precision door did a great job when we had a weekend emergency with a broken cable more recently had them install new opener and replace several parts. Again they did a great job. Our techs Justin and Mike were great. No pressure only recommended what really needed replacement. Would definitely use them again.
David Stonham

Fantastic service by Bevan!

I called for a quote because I didn’t want anyone coming my house with a high-pressure up-sell (like I had with another garage door company a few years ago that “said” they were veteran focused and then taking advantage of my wife when I was out of town), so I got a quote prior. The quote was low (I thought), but Bevan honored it without hesitation and not only did a great service, but educated me along the way.

I’m not an easy guy to please, but with Bevan’s great service I’m now a very loyal Precision Garage Door customer. Thank you!

David in Summerlin, LV

Andrew R
Great professional service ! knowledgeable ! On time ! Early, was easy going and good to talk to, about what needed to be done. Bevan Rocks ! Fit nicely into my schedule, way courteous !! very great price for what needs to be done. IF you need some Garage door repairs or work done, you will not be disappointed ! It’s raining right now, cold and gloomy and Bevan couldn’t have a better attitude !
Babby Drew
I want to say I was so very, very impressed with Precision Door! My tech was Justin and he was outstanding!! I had an issue that was addressed by Justin. I must say that I was overjoyed with the professionalism, courteousness, that I was shown by Justin. He diagnosed my problem and corrected it in a quick manner! I now have a great company to go to for excellent, and quality garage door repair issues. Justin also gave me good information in regards to garage door, and opener maintenance. I can not thank you enough Precision Door!!
Alina N
Juston was great. On time, he explained our options. Install was done within time frame, very professional and courteous. Jason answered all our questions and explained how product worked. We’ve used Precision before for other products and still very satisfied with professionalism of their installers.

Website Reviews • 5 Star Reviews

Read Our Actual Website Reviews Below

Good service rep who explained everything about the mechanics of the door.
Dave S.: North Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-08-10, ★★★★★
The service was quick and explained carefully. The professional work was a ++ I will refer anyone anytime:-) KXEPD
Roberta N: North Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-12-16, ★★★★★
WORKED ON INSTALLING & REPAIRING INDUSTRIAL SIZE DOORS. THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST IN THE LV VALLEY.
JAMES P: North Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-12-02, ★★★★★
Saved my day (and night) !!! Technician worked almost 2 hrs until 11:00 pm to reinstall my garage door that was hanging by 2 rollers! Very scary and cold that night! I would have no choice other than to set in an open garage until he could order new door and install it. I now feel a personal relationship with this technician and company that went far beyond appreciation of the customer and will always be thankful of my choice of such professionals. Jim Deason
Jim Deason: North Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-01-12, ★★★★★
The technician, Jodie Tesch, was on time (actually a bit early), neat & clean, friendly, and wholly competent. My routine maintenance call (for a “tune-up”) was completed quickly and efficiently. Operation following the tune-up was much smoother and quieter. I will gladly call again the next time I need garage door service.
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Service Call. 2014-12-04, ★★★★★
 Wow, were we impressed with Sam !! He was very friendly and professional. We could not be happier with him. Would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2012-02-20, ★★★★★
 Extremely knowledgeable and polite. Customer Service a solid 5 star, a true asset to your firm
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2010-10-07, ★★★★★
 Re: Advertisement – BBB certified – a big thing to me. Very nice add. My door had disintegrated, your ad in yellow pages got my attention and I called. Phone was answered promptly, was told a service person would be out within 2 hours (shock), he arrived in about 90 minutes (double shock), he assessed the job, then informed me about the Gold reconditioning and the cost. I asked what day the job could be done and he said
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2010-01-06, ★★★★★
Plain dealing, and honest work. I have done accounting for a number of contractors and subcontractors, and as such have had a lot of experience with a lot of different personalities over the years. Healthy skepticism is how I regard my initial meetings with “so called techs” that don’t even know or understand their own business. Well. Precision, from the first call for scheduling (Friendly and accurate) to Jeff who arrived on time, completed the task to better than my expectation, and “took care of” a number of “little issues” like tightening loose hinges overall the door, impressed me very much. This is a tough town, and I give my unqualified thumbs up support to Precision based on my experience on this service call. I will need more work down the road, and I can tell you there is not the slightest question that Precision will get the work. Jeff knew his product, he knew the specialty issues of this specialty trade, he communicated articulately, and clearly without the slightest feeling that I was being “sold”. I don’t want my phone or email up on this website, but if you want to speak with me directly concerning this company, please ask Precision to tell you my phone or email. I am happy to do that because I know how tough it is to find people who show up, know what they are doing, and do the work properly and honestly.
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2009-12-21, ★★★★★
 Very happy with follow up service
Anonymous : North Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2009-12-10, ★★★★★
Trevor was fast and did the repair neatly. Works fine now. Also, I was having difficulty with the ‘transmitters’. He reprogramed and they work better than ever!
Barry G: Summerlin, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-08-17, ★★★★★
Very honest evaluation and excellently repaired.
Bruce B: Summerlin, Garage Door Repair. 2015-06-15, ★★★★★
Great service and was on time
Brad S: Summerlin, Garage Door Repair. 2015-05-18, ★★★★★
You guys saved our asses. When i thought we might be house-bound until Mon. big time depression started to begin. Then i went to the net and there you were. Three hrs after my call i was able to see the light. John Giusa and partner were friendly and knew what they were doing. I don’t know if the price was in the ballpark but i’m sure it was. Thanks again.
Noel N: Summerlin, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-01-25, ★★★★★
 Ron explained things so well that I spent more money than was absolutely necessary at this time but I know it will save me money in the long run. Ron took his time and explained different ways to handle the issue I was having, and he gave me pricing for each option. I am glad that I chose to replace my old motor. I am also glad that I chose Precision. I think it is a company that I can trust. I really appreciated the customer service I received from the moment I called. In fact, it was exceptional. Ron was right out on a Sunday!!! What a pleasant surprise.
Anonymous : Summerlin, Garage Door Opener Install. 2012-02-26, ★★★★★
 We just purchased this home and are thinking about replacing the garage door and motor. Ron came out and gave us a free door estimate. We really liked Ron. He seemed to know alot about doors and motors and explained everything in detail. We were impressed with the warranty that Precision offers on all their parts like springs, rollers, etc. When our budget allows, we will definitely have Ron back out to replace our garage door.
Anonymous : Summerlin, Install Garage Doors. 2012-02-15, ★★★★★
 Our Spring broke called Precision and they sent a Tech out within an hour of my call. Told of what would be repair & cost, very up front and the Tech was knowledgeable and fixed our problem within the time frame given. Will recommend Precision to any friend or neighbor that would have any problems with their garage door. Great Service…Kudos to Your Company….. Satisfied Customer
Anonymous : Summerlin, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2011-04-15, ★★★★★
 Great service
Anonymous : Summerlin, Install Garage Doors. 2011-02-04, ★★★★★
 Garage door repair needed – spring broke. Called and you had someone out to our house in about an hour! Excellent service! Bob Jones did the repair, and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and explained everything to us up front. We are very pleased with his work and your service!
Anonymous : Summerlin, Garage Door Repair. 2010-10-21, ★★★★★
 Monday morning the spring on my garage door broke while leaving for work (great). At work I went online and found ServiceMagic, they provide 3 professional references and I decided to give them a try. The first one to contact me was Precision Garage Doors. The receptionist was very personable and scheduled an appointment for their latest service call between 5-7 pm. Jeff arrived a little before 5 assessed the situation and advised me of my options. He replaced my broken springs with lifetime warranty replacements while engaging in pleasant conversation. The work was completed on my schedule; it was complete quickly and professionally. Jeff collected payment and explained my warranty paperwork. This day started out poorly but ended on a positive. I will use Precision Garage Doors for all my future door needs
Anonymous : Summerlin, Garage Door Repair. 2010-01-27, ★★★★★
 I was really pleased to get same day service, as I was trying to get ready to leave town. Service tech was competent; showed me where things were damaged and out of alignment. Everything was fixed in about half an hour.
JoAnn R: Summerlin, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 0000-00-00, ★★★★★
Servicemen arrived on time…..and was very efficient in diagnosing problem…..unfortunately company did not have part in stock….so will have to wait a week or 2 to have it fixed
Sharon g: Summerlin, Garage Door Opener Repair. 0000-00-00, ★★★★★
I needed the backup battery replaced. They arrived within the time window promised. The service man was very professional. He made sure he understood what I needed done, preformed the job quickly, then made sure I was comfortable that the battery had been replaced properly and that it was working properly
Betty K: Henderson, Service Call. 2015-05-19, ★★★★★
josh, the teck who came to my house was efficient, prompt,and polite. I definitely will recommend Precision Overhead Door to all my neighbors and friends here in Mac Donald ranch.
Phyllis s: Henderson, Service Call. 2015-12-07, ★★★★★
Excellent customer service. He explained every step and what was being prepared. Very courteous and friendly. FAST response. I would highly recommend.
Linda N.: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-12-19, ★★★★★
Andy explained everything to me in a very clear and understandable manner. The quality of his workmanship appears to be of the highest quality. I would highly recommend him to all my friends.
Carl M: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-06, ★★★★★
Stephen was early, professional and knowledgeable. He explained the 3 different options available to us and explained everything he was doing during the repair! I would recommend Stephen to anyone.
Darlene F: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-06, ★★★★★
The technician was very professional. On time, very courteous.
Debby a: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-10-16, ★★★★★
I must say that the work that was accomplished on my Garage doors by Adam Triploi was far more than I had expected. He as so efficient. I would be more than glad to recommend him for future service calls to my fellow neighborhood friends.
Richard P: Henderson, Garage Door Repair. 2015-10-23, ★★★★★
 Couldn’t ask for any better service. Everything is working like it did when new. Didn’t have to wait for days or weeks for them to show up after I called. They would have been there that same night, but I said the next day was fine. Great service from Robbie.
Roland P: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-09-14, ★★★★★
Not sure of exact date but service was timely and excellent. I recommended Your service to a friend of my wife approx. Sept. 25 2015. Her door failed to respond to the remote or the wired controller. She had a local “handy man” look at it and he got it to work but only if you continually held the wired opener button till it was up or down. Your personnel had it working properly in no time and the friend was very pleased with the results.
Tony F: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-09-06, ★★★★★
I always request Adam. Very nice, knows what he’s doing and I trust him.
Corinne J: Henderson, Garage Door Repair. 2015-08-31, ★★★★★
 The young man was quick in responding. We had our new door the very next day. We are very satisfied.
Margaret S: Henderson, Garage Door Repair. 2015-08-10, ★★★★★
Hope this tech, Nick Campbell gets technician of the year. He was great.
Daniel Lang: Henderson, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-08-03, ★★★★★
I needed the backup battery replaced. They arrived within the time window promised. The service man was very professional. He made sure he understood what I needed done, preformed the job quickly, then made sure I was comfortable that the battery had been replaced properly and that it was working properly
Betty K: Henderson, Service Call. 2015-05-19, ★★★★★
Please put in a good word for Will Hall, who was very knowledgeable and efficient. In a friendly way, he finished the job in a short amount of time.
Gloria D: Las Vegas, Service Call. 2016-02-12, ★★★★★
Technician was prompt, courteous and thorough in his repair. Good value for work performed.
Howard J: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2016-03-23, ★★★★★
My garage spring broke leaving my truck stuck in the garage. I called Precision and 30 minutes later Precision Tech Will showed up. He replaced the springs, cables, and rollers in 30 minutes! Will was very professional & knowledgeable. Excellent service.
J B: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2016-08-19, ★★★★★
Please call this company first. Top notch service . i won’t use anyone else.
Connie Z: Las Vegas, Service Call. 2015-12-01, ★★★★★
Very courteous and helpful. Performed maintenance in a short period of time.
Judy P: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-12-08, ★★★★★
Friendly, professional, & great knowledge of problem.
Sharon G: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-07, ★★★★★
Great service, on time and completed quickly. Left no mess and carefully reviewed everything dome and all safety measures. Randy was very personable and polite. A great service tech and image for the company.
Dick Grob: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-09, ★★★★★
 YOUR GARAGE GUY IS GOOD!
TOM M: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-10, ★★★★★
Randy was early which is very important to me. He evaluated the problem quickly and had it fixed in less than one hour
Herb M: Las Vegas, Service Call. 2015-10-09, ★★★★★
Louis, the technician, was prompt and very knowledgeable. He did his work leaving everything clean and explained about each component he installed and how to maintain them to work for years to come. Workmanship was very professional. Highly recommend Precision Door.
Glen H: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-10-11, ★★★★★
Very professional and quick with the repair. He had all the right tools and was very knowledgeable.
Ken W: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-11-01, ★★★★★
 Matthew is the greatest. He is very professional, does a great job and is good about going over everything prior to departing.
Robin R: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-09-30, ★★★★★
Had to repair/replace 2-car door and 1-car door. Andrew was technician. He arrived right on schedule and did a great job. He programed wall mounted and hand-held remotes and provided helpful hints and care information regarding safety and proper function of new doors. We’re very pleased with Andrew and office staff (Susanne and Michelle) who assisted with HOA process and accurate billing reports. I would gladly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for others to use.
John P: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-10-05, ★★★★★
Robert did an excellent job I was quite impressed with his workmanship. Door works great.
Francis R: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-10-08, ★★★★★
 Our technician was on time, competent and efficient.
Lon K: Las Vegas, Garage Door Opener Repair. 2015-08-28, ★★★★★
Went above and beyond to make sure our garage door was functioning the way it was meant to. Superb service!
Jon C: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-08-29, ★★★★★
My garage door opener would only blink at me and would not lift the door. Trevor Rickson showed up from Precision Door and consulted with me on a possible bad conductor or a faulty motor. After a test ruled out the conductor, I opted for a new opener (mine being 16 years old). Trevor had it installed within one-half hour. The new one (the PDS 800) is super quiet. Trevor was very polite and professional – I’d ask for him again when I next need service. I’m completely satisfied with the service I received.
Stephen Linder: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-09-03, ★★★★★
The technician was very honest regarding the repair that needed to be done. He explained everything to me and even re-programmed my car so the remote would work. I would recommend him and your company to anyone. Thank you
Janice D: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-08-18, ★★★★★
The garage tech. did a great job! I would recommend him and the company to others.
Gwendolyn P: Las Vegas, Service Call. 2015-05-08, ★★★★★
They were fantastic will definitely use them again.
Cathy V: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-08-04, ★★★★★
Stephen and Adam did a fantastic job. Very professional and friendly and on time. Very satisfied and will use them again in the future.
Sandra S: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-08-08, ★★★★★
Same day service. Arrived when scheduled. Very pleasant repair person who did the repair very quickly.
Barbara Carney: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-06-27, ★★★★★
I was very pleased with the service. The service rep Steve ( I believe that is his name) was very personal and pleasant. He gave me different options and explained everything to me. I will not hesitate recommend your company to any of my friends. Thank you very much. Anni Gam
Anni G: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-07-01, ★★★★★
Robbie showed up on time, did a good job checking entire system, replaced the broken spring and bushing and left the area clean. He was professional, left me with advice on how to maintain the opener, and what to look for in the future. I would recommend him without reservation. He is a great representative of Precision.
Ira J: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-07-05, ★★★★★
Trevor was extremely polite, professional in appearance, workmanship, installing quality replacement parts, leaving us with 100% satisfaction of his quality work, his timely installation, leaving the job site clean, excellent instructions on using his new products he installed for us. Pricing was right, service given was above and beyond!! He and his company gets 5 GOLD Stars from us.
STEVE S: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-06-10, ★★★★★
Excellent job. Could not be better
Bruno Wehren: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-06-27, ★★★★★
Thank you, Adam, for a great job on short notice on a holiday weekend!
Lesley S: Las Vegas, Garage Door Repair. 2015-05-24, ★★★★★
 Responded within one hour of call on a Sunday afternoon. Springs were replaced and the door was operational in one hour. Repairman was very efficient. Would highly recommend this company.
Newt B: Lake Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-05-17, ★★★★★
John Giusa was very courteous and professional and did excellent and timely work.
Vincent L: Las Vegas, Broken Garage Door Spring Repair. 2015-05-29, ★★★★★

Make The Right Decision – Call Precision

Contact Precision for New Garage Door Service & Repair on:

Doors | Openers | Springs | Rollers | Tracks
Garage Door Parts Diagram